It is undoubtedly that nowadays, the usage of internet in order to find an up to date information went viral among the individuals.

It is undoubtedly that nowadays, the usage of internet in order to find an up to date information went viral among the individuals. Thus, it is often argued that this is a positive development, whilst others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. I am of the opinion that internet has more positives than the negative aspects of it. On the one hand, it is clear that internet has provided not only students but also other people with access more information than ever before. Furthermore, learners have the ability to research and learn any subject at the touch of a button. It is therefore agreed internet is a very worthwhile tool for all realms. Wikipedia is a prime example, where students can simply type in any keyword and gain access to in depth knowledge swiftly and straightforwardly. However, many disagree and feel that the data on the internet would be unreliable. Additionally, sometimes we might find news that we cannot imagine, so that after the 2 or 3 weeks mass media announce us that is a fake information. Despite this we can still find this kind of faithless facts and this essay disagrees that to find out new information via surfing the internet ought to be dismissed for this reason. In conclusion, while the benefits of the internet namely that can provide students to acquire with more acceptable data, some still believe that we might implicate untrustworthy statistics. As far as I am concerned that observe new information via the internet is more beneficial, although it has a host of demerits.