Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable.

While some people hold the view that people nowadays allocate much money to trendy clothes, others argue that many shoppers accept to devote much of their budget to fashion clothes. On the one hand, many people claim that people nowadays tend to spend money on fashion trends. Firstly, fashion is too expensive compared to the average income. It is clear that in addition to the demand for fashion, people also have to spend a lot of money on other needs such as eating, drinking, entertainment, etc. As a result, devoting a lot of money to fashion trends will heavily affect other living standards and they may struggle with their daily basis. Secondly, allocating many expenditures to fashion designs gives impractical values. It is obvious that shopping decisions related to trendy clothes are intuitive and unconscious because when they are happy or sad, they also want to purchase fashionable clothes. Thus, this decision only gives buyers feelings of temporary satisfaction and it can not help people improve their living standards. On the other hand, some people still say that high costs that were used for fashion are still accepted by many people. The first thing is that fashion designs use high-quality materials. To clarify, fashion clothes are durable and attractive because they require complicated processes and take much time and effort to produce them. For this reason, although the cost to produce fashionable clothes is high, many shoppers still want to own them to beautify and express their personalities. The second thing is that modern clothes are always made by professional designers and fashion experts. In other words, fashionable clothes require in-depth fashion knowledge and skills. Therefore, each design is unique and original without mass production that people are willing to pay a higher price to own these designs. In conclusion, although fashion designs are prohibitively expensive, my beliefs that high costs for fashion are accepted by many buyers.