Many people today do not feel safe either at home or whether they are out. What are the causes. What are the solutions.

Safety is prominent concern in everyone's life which can not be compromised. Nowadays, many individuals do not feel safe at home or outside. The reasons behind this and the solutions for this problem needs to be discussed in proceeding paragraphs. There are various causes behind this safety issue. The first and foremost reason is robbery. This happens any time with anyone. While robbing, criminals also cause physical injury which sometimes lead to death. In addition to this, kidnapping. This is, too, done for money as well as murder. Apart from this, human trafficking is becoming major concern. Not only does it include children, but also involve adults specially females. Last but not least, harsh driving contribute to fear of safety. When people drive roughly, some lost their lives or may have get injury for lifetime which can not be cured. Besides this rapes and acid attacks are responsible for this. This problem can be reduced by applying many solutions. Primarily, with making of strict laws. When government make laws and take action against criminals activities, this problem can be decreased upto some extent. Government should also include fine along punishment. Secondly, camera surveillance can bring positive results. Should CCTV are installed everywhere, crime can be recorded and police capture criminal very easily. Additionally, spreading awareness among people. If public inform about such activities on time and sudden action can be taken, these may help in reduction of crime. In the compendium, safety is priority for everyone which nowadays become concern due to many causes, however, this issue can be reduced by taking effective steps.