Some people say that educational success depends on having a good teacher, Others say that the attitude of the student is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People may have contrasting views on what is more important to achieve educational success, a teacher's role or a student's interest I personally believe that the part played by the teacher is the key to educational success Admittedly, the effort put in by the student has its own importance in achieving success. One argument is that a student cannot be forced to study or participate in learning activities. Only an interested student will actively participate in note-taking, project works etc which are crucial in the learning process of the student is not showing any enthusiasm for learning, teachers efforts will be erased Another point is that a student's attitude will encourage a teacher to work passionately, An inattentive student will disappoint a teacher and their teachings will be robotic. However, there are several compelling reasons why feel that the part played by a teacher is more valuable in achieving educational success. One reason is that a teacher can inspire and motivate a student even when he does not show any interest in learning. Some teachers exhibit unique way of teaching and go great extent to collect study materials, prepare stones related to subject and provide practical examples to students. Another reason is a good teacher can make any boring and dull subjects such as history more interesting by their extra-ordinary teaching skills. They often provide students with interactive classes seminars, video sessions for difficult topics and make them enjoy the learning process. To sum up believe a teacher's commitment is mom crucial in making an learning process effective and successful while a student has his own part to play as well