Some people argue higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher industrial pollution, whereas others argue there are better ways to deal with it.

A few people say that high amount of taxes should be taken from the industries because, most of the pollution is caused by them. While others conversely that there are various ways to solve this problem. In this essay, I am going to discuss two statement views and also provide my opinion. Pollution is one of the crucial problem facing by the world. While industries releases various kinds of gases from their factories the human breath this air which, leads to air pollution. However, the workers generally collect the waste from the plant and throw them in the lakes and the rivers. Additionally, the water travels through different locations finally, they pollute the drinking water. For example, in the India, oil refineries discharged harmful chemicals and wastes by that people suffered with health problems and 20 members died, so they demanded authorities to increase the tax percentage of production sector to avoid this kind of situations in the future. Secondly, on the contrary, people think about the alternatives. One way is that the leaders should improve the rules in the manufacturer regulation acts by making certain safety measurements compulsory. Like, If they disobey the law high volume of fines can be taken from them. For instance, a chemical mill did not follow the rules and payed 10, 000 as a fine. Later on, factories started to obey the law and pollution was reduced slightly. Other way is by allocating a location where they cannot harm the human resources. As a proof, In my native area after a tragic incident the leaders changed the gas production yard to the outside of the city. In conclusion, I discussed the argument on collection of taxes and other better ways to deal with it. In my opinion, the government should take high taxes from industrial rather than thinking about other ways.