Food and drinks products are always in demand, regardless of the situation.

It has been suggested that food and beverage products are always in demand, regardless of the situation. From my personal point of view, I totally agree with this opinion. This essay will clearly state my point of view. To begin with, it is difficult for humans to survive without food and water to replenish the body, because food and water contain a content of nutrients to feed people and help people live healthy, even reducing the risk of unwanted diseases. For instance, a boy who is malnourished, stunted is due to not eating enough for his body to grow, or a patient who needs to recharge by eating scientifically to quickly recover, etc. On the other hand, when children reach puberty, the importance of food and water will be greater than ever, as it is their period of remarkable development, and whether they possess the desired height that is not entirely based on the amount of food and water they have. On the other hand, economic integration for all countries has made it much simpler to discover their food, and the human characteristics are curious, so they have a desire to experience all the food and drink in all parts of the world, This indirectly boosts the economies of the countries to go up and grow. Not only can people be satisfied with the culinary culture of each country, but the economies of countries are also significantly enhanced by the exchange of trade, especially fast food is welcomed very warmly. In conclusion, food and drink are two indispensable things for people in all circumstances, and it always complements human health. However, unscientific eating will also cause a number of diseases, harming our health. Therefore, it is necessary to choose the right diet so that the body is always in the best condition.