Some children spend most of their free time taking part in clubs and other planed activities.

In today's world, kids are more likely to consume their leisure point in action such as music and painting class or be a member of a particular club. Although this kind of action helps them to grow in a special field, it is necessary to regard the adverse aspect of fulling kids' point like this. Mainly, if you consider the renowned people like Mozart or Newton who are well-known for their great accomplishments and hard work and start to read their biographies, obviously they all first started their work as a hobby. Therefore, for youngsters who are not interested in the action and do it due to the fact their parents ask or pressure them, they merely waste their childhood in stress and anxiety. Children must enjoy the action and do it by heart, in consequence, they can grow well and accomplish great feats, which means no wasting childhood, point, and money. In another view, youth must have their complimentary point to be themselves, think and read, also, they need to play without any plan that causes numerous limitations and also makes them aggressive. They need to use their free time like this in light of the fact that their mental health can grow and have an excellent function. Also, children should have complimentary second to consume it with their siblings, parents, and grandparents, in result it can help them to improve their emotional intelligence, and they will be a kind and communicator people in their future life. Finally, parents must give their kids space and opportunities to choose their favorite action, in light of the fact that it helps them to save money and have a happy child, and also allow them to waste the rest of their complimentary second without any plans.