Who I am interested in. What is interest and attending a wedding?

Parents believe that children are more receptive in their early years of growth. So, they put more pressure on them to learn different things which may be beneficial for them in their career making and will built some social and team skills in them. For example, children receive an continuous pressure from their parents which is important for them to score good marks, they are taught to participate in sports or other activities like singing or dancing. However, parents should not over pressurize their children, because children are normally studying 6 subjects in school and attending their tutions afterwards and they need to do home works of both school and tution and in this heavy schedule children are not getting time for themselves and in between these parents should not pressurize them for other stuff because this may lead them to mental disorder and it will be hard for them to focus on their tasks. To conclude, parents should pressurize their children to make them able to take challenges and overcome their weakness. However, they should pressurize them to a limit to maintain their mental peace.