Some people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve the problem?

TODAY, IT IS OFTEN TRUE THAT THE SUBURB AREAS ARE OVER CROWDED AS A RESULT OF MYRIAD NUMBER OF OPPORTUNITIES IN PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL LIFE AS WELL. THIS RESULTED IN LEAVING AGED CIVILIANS IN THE SMALL VILLAGES. THIS TREND DO HAVE SEVERAL IMPACT ON AN ENVIRONMENT AND ON OTHER SIDE WE DO HAVE NUMEROUS IDEAS TO TACKLE IT THAT WOULD BE DISCUSSED BELOW. FIRSTLY, THE MAJOR MENACE IS THAT THERE IS A SURGE IN THE AIR AND NOISE POLLUTION IN THE TOWNS AND CITIES. THIS COULD LEAD TO DANGEROUS DISEASES AMONG THE INDIVIDUALS SUCH AS ASTHMA, CHRONIC OBSTRUCTIVE PULMONARY DISEASE. COSEQUENTLY, THIS CAN BE LIFE THREATENING, WHEREAS PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN VILLAGES HAVE PURE QUALITY AIR TO BREATH AND LIVE LONGER THAN CITY DWELLERS. FOR EXAMPLE, ENVIRONMENTAL STUDY HAVE SHOWED THAT THERE IS A 70% INCREASE IN THE POLLUTION IN LARGER CITIES LIKE NEW YORK OWNING TO RISED MIGRATION SINCE 5 YEARS. SECONDLY, THE PRIME SOLUTION OF THIS ISSUE IS OFFERING A MORE JOBS OPPORTUNITIES IN SEVERAL SECTORS BY THE REGIME. DUE TO THIS OFFERS, MANY FURTHER GENERATION WOULD STOP MIGRATING WHICH IS CONSIDERABLY THE CAUSE OF A PROBLEM. BY THIS, FOLKS ARE NOT ONLY BEING MEDIUM TO RESEARVE THE SURROUNDING BUT ALSO PARTICIPATING IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE TINY VILLAGES. HENCE, AUTOMATICALLY, ECONOMY WOULD ALSO RISE TO SOME EXTENT. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE SURVEY OF THE UK REGIME, 80% OF DWELLERS STOPPED CHANGING THEIR LIVING PLACES AS NOW THEY HAVE ENOUGH WORK OPTIONS WITHIN THE VILLAGE AREAS. IN CONCLUSION, MIGRATION INDEED BE AN AID TO THE INDIVIDUALS TO OBTAIN A BETTER LIFE BUT, PERHAPS IT WOULD HAVE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON BOTH THE ENVIRONMENT AND HUMAN. THEREFORE, IT IS A GOOD IDEA TO TAKE A RIGHT MEASURE AT THE EARLIEST AS POSSIBLE. SO, THAT THE PROBLEM CAN DECLINE TO SOME DEGREE FURTHER.