Some people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside? What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, for getting better job opportunities, facilities and exposure, people are migrating to the rural places living their parents in the village. The following essay states the issues associated with the movements and the steps what can we take to overcome the problems. One of the main problems about this movement is the helpless state of the elder generation. It has been observed that so many elder citizens are suffering in their native with older age issues. Actually, old age is the time, where they need more care and attention. During this period, their immunity starts degrading and they are prone to attack by the diseases. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by human well fare association in India, discovered that, more than 50% of higher age are suffering from mental and physical issue. Moreover, they dies without getting proper medications. This results in thinking about the solutions for preventing these kinds of issues. The most effective ways to overcome this issues are providing better exposure and job opportunities for youngsters so that, they do not have to migrate to town leaving the parents alone. The government should come up with better infrastructure for health and education system so everyone will be satisfied with the village side development. Furthermore, it is better, if law authority has taken steps to protect their orphanage citizens. For instance, in Australia, the government is protecting the older persons by providing them free medication and home stay with all facilities. After implementing this, the death rate of the elder people has been reduced and youngsters are feeling relaxed in their life. In conclusion, mostly the older generation issues are important related to the migration. By considering this, the government either should develop the village side infrastructure or should come up with the flawless rules to protect them.