Some people are interested in international news, others prefer watching national news. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, news is an extremely imperative part of human affairs and also keeps us what is going worldwide. It is commonly believed by a number of people like to watch international news but others want to watch national news. In this essay, I will give careful analysis of both arguments and then give my notion. On the one hand, those people who are in the favour of foreign news ask that they are want to update information around the world. However, due to globalisation and removal of trade barriers it is significant for the businessmen to know about the share and trade market on international level. For instance, when there was recession period in 2008 in the united state of America, that time it was important for people to saw a sudden dip. Furthermore, nowadays masses are travelling abroad for the different purposes. It is easy for them to get full knowledge about medical, sports and religious tourism. On the other hand, a plethora of people who prefer to see local news are not interested in foreign affairs. In other words, they are interested in sports and political news of their own country. For example, many old people in a number of nations watch broadcast which is related to politicians and currents issues in the area. Additionally, mostly folks in India are from agriculture background. Consequently due to this reason they want updates on climate condition and their government helps in cultivation. In conclusion, both type of broadcast are important on certain level. I firmly believe every country telecast or print both news because we belong to small global village and not a huge planet earth. Therefore, all news is local news.