. In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying job.What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, because of the lack of resources in under develop countries an individual with high expertise in a popular profession do not get a good paying job. This is the reason large number of professionals are moving to develop countries for better earnings. This essay will discuss about the reasons behind the migration of these professionals along with the possible solutions for it. A large number of highly qualified workers are suffering in their own country for money because, the poor countries do not have well establishedanddeveloped institutions to accommodate them. These professionals even after working day and night in private sectors for years do not get promotions or any other benefits. Lack of praise and encouragement discourage the professionals to continue their job in their own country. The engineers in Bangladesh are facing the same problem and it is the main reason behind the migrations of freshers to advance countries. The government should give more opportunities to its skilled worker. so that, they serve their own country. Moreover, it is the responsibility of institutions to develop a proper policy and job requirements for their employees. Furthermore, they must offer good salary packages to an individual with a qualified degree and well-known profession. The doctors, engineers and IT professionals should be given the praise and rights by their respective institutions so that, they never think of moving out. To conclude, professionals should try to seek opportunities in their own country rather than serving other nations. Moreover, government need to look upon its sectors and make sure, they are giving better job options to a highly skilled professional.