Some people are in favor of children obeying their parents. Others believe that children should think and do things on their own. dqwxp

Presently, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the concept that weather children should obey their parents or should take the decision on their own. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first thought, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. The first and foremost is that walking on a footstep of parents has always been taught since the beginning. As a result, child tends to receive the valuable advise and mentorship from the parents, when needed during each stage of the life. Having years of social experience, parents can guide their child to take the huge decision of life which as an adult one can not think of. Secondly, in certain cases having a wrong friendship or influence can lead to the bad decisions and steps for a life. Consequently, to shape the child within a family shadow where all the family members including grandparents can put their valuable thoughts in upbringing. Shifting towards the second thought, there are certain families who believe in making their child independent by making them take their own decisions. Moreover, this will not only let them have an unconventional way of life but will also make them cognitive towards the life. Therefore, it will ultimately build their confidence and boost their values. Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that having a balance parenthood can bring the best out of kid. In my opinion, during the tender age, parents should watch and guide the child and after a certain period, the freedom of independency should be granted.