Some people are happy to stay in same area for their whole life while other prefer living in many different places discuss both the view and give your opinion

In the modern world some individual prefer to stay in same place where of they have permanent residence on the contrary other think that to staying in different countries is better for them owing to the fact with better nation and culture they can set up good future in own life which is essential for their to surviving good life style according to my perspective view different people have distinct mindset as well as to staying own country or others country both of the trend beneficial for person where person feel happy the following paragraphs would be shed light on the both approach before making final note. To commence with, there are several reasons why some people think that own country is more beneficial to staying better lifestyle as well as with the hardwork they can set-up better life in own nation To aborate it, some masses do love with own nation culture that's why they do want to move enother nation in the light of the love with the nation they do many works for the own country such as they have made a social group due to this they help needy people who do not have financial strong on the contrary they want do something in own life for example, the recent survey conducted by the Indian Times in Sri Lanka 70 percent community do not only like to stay in own city on the contrary they also do help people of own country however, they do more hard in own country instead of move other nation they do not only beneficial for them but also it also benefits for economy of them country with of this country also more grow as compared other world of nation if person earn money and spend own money on country therefore, with of this phenomena they do not away from own family members owing to fact they they can do take care of own elderly relatives with self On the othe hand, those people who say that to set up better career in different places is extremely good dission owing to fact that they can learn plenty of things from other nation culture give their reasons as follows to define it, foreign countries is best opportunities to make better lifestyle as compared to own nation due which nowadays youngsters make better lifestyle in these well develop nation as a this nations authorities provide kind of good facilities for masses which everyone wants to in own life what is more curince of country also responsible for this phenomena because few country of currency rates is more low as compared to other consequently youngsters perfer to earn good salaries thus, other places of countries stay is better option To hemerming the last nail, one coin has to sides according to my view it depends on person choose where they want to stay foreign or birth places.