Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones or laptops. Is this a good or bad things. Discuss your opinion.

It is generally asserted that a few people addicted of purchasing modern appliance, mobiles and laptops. In my opinion, this is a good things as people's can be updated within today's world. There are some reasons why this good things about people buying new gadgets, mobiles and laptops. One of reason is that; it helps to save money. For instance, nowadays many companies are launching electricity gadgets on low price so they can it with theirs reasonable salary. Similarly, new technology are more easy and understandable. As a results a normal people can use it on short period of time by this way they can also have theirs precious time. Lastly it helps to maintain their standard lifestyle. However nobody's can say bad things about their living style and also about them. On the contrary some peoples have negative ideas on buying new gadget, mobiles and laptops. Primarily, it's lost of money. Such as people buy things like vidoe game one he play then he never play it again so it is totally lost of money. Secondly, it may be unsafe. however, there most common crime is robbing if we are carrying a new phone than it maybe robbed. Finally, it may be create discrimination between riches and poor people because new gadgets are more expensive so it can buy by only riches people not by poor people so they involve in bad activities. In conclusion, people are found of buying current mobiles, laptops and appliances. Nevertheless, it helps to provide more security and facilities to save time in morden world.