some people are born to be leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt.

Many people think that leadership will come from their birth and some believes this skill is a quality has to be learnt. In this essay I will give my opinion with both outlooks and examples. To start with, leadership management qualities will be identified when there are crises in any place and how the individuals are stepping forward with the situation and how they are taking the responsibilities. Generally people who are well aware with the society and having knowledge will have these characteristics. Also, persons who are growing up in good societies which are having high values and visions will always come front to help others by nature. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi who was born and bought up in a poor family, but the society where he was grown to teach him a leadership qualities and lead the Indians at the time of freedom fighting. On the other hand, most of the people believe that this quality comes from their ancestors and so they are called as born leaders. But these skill qualities will not come from someone’s personality or social influence. At the same time, the leader should treat the people equally regardless with their background and social status. There are many leaders in our history where they were proven by their decisions and behaviour, not by their birth and one should feel passionate to become a leader. In my opinion, one can become a leader by his experience, and learning from their behaviour, it will not come as a gift nor by destiny of god. Being friendly to the society and by reading of books written by great philosophers will help you to gain the knowledge to achieve leadership qualities.