Some people are born to be leader while some peple said leadership can be learnt.

It is argued that leadership is an inborn quality that is passed by genetically while others oppose this and believe that with regular practice this quality can be achieved. In, the forthcoming essay will articulate both sides of this statement and also give my opinion. To begin with, in this world there is a lot of people not everyone can be a leader therefore, the figureheads are those people who have communication, dominating, and future vision using those qualities are earned genetically. Furthermore, scientists believe that some human has leadership quality, which is passed by their ancestors who were ruled in past. For instance, the Arabic states their king's son will be their next chief because this nation's citizens believe that he is the king's son so the captainship qualities are in their blood. However, on the other hand, some individuals believe that leadership is not related to the natural talent that can be conquered with regular practice, patients, and a lot of hard work. For example, the founder of the USA Abraham Lincoln was a general public with no political or leadership backdrop. He worked hard to gain people’s attention and trust and in the end, he became president of this nation and help this nation to reach its peak level. Moreover, there are lots of individuals who follow the most influential political chief and try to learn from them and emphasis those skills they can be future of a country. To conclude, in my perspective, this aforementioned statement is still the most discussed issue, and also believe that anyone can be a captain if they are willing to improve their skills and ready to face all hardships.