Pollution and environment problems are effecting globally, wht are the reasons and solutions to solve these problems? There is no exaggeration to say that fury of nature has become the curse for human being due to change climate and pollution. This essay analysis the causes and suggest some possible solutions to tackle this problem.

There is no exaggeration to say that fury of nature has become the curse for human being due to change climate and pollution. This essay analysis the causes and suggest some possible solutions to tackle this problem. To commence with, as today's era dependency on fossil fuels has been rising as a form of v-shape that are emitting carbon in environment while fuels or coal burn. Therefore, the Polar ice are melting even the Last ice age due to increase temperature. Secondly, the next reason is deforestation. Mantaing temperature and carbon emissions is absorbed and produce oxygen by trees. maintaining temperature and carbon are absorbed by trees and covered it into fresh air as a form of oxygen. If the deforestation will not stop most of the people will be suffering from breast cancer along many species may disappear permanently. Moreover, the first solutions is phase down to coal. As the Australian is top on producing coal, the United Nation General Assembly along 193 members have to take pledge reduce the use of fossil fuels. In addition, G-7 which are consider the piller of world economy, they group should passed a resolutions to provide load to less develop counties to grow plant and develop such infrastructure that absorbed carbon and world temperature must maintain 1. 5 degree celsius from pre industry era according to United Nations Framework Convention on Climate change report 2021. Moreover, the first solutions is phase down to coal. As the Australian is top on producing coal, the United Nation General Assembly along 193 members have to take pledge reduce the use of fossil fuels. In addition, G-7 which are consider the piller of world economy, they group should passed a resolutions to provide load to less develop counties to grow plant and develop such infrastructure that absorbed carbon and world temperature must maintain 1. 5 degree celsius from pre industry era according to United Nations Framework Convention on Climate change report 2021.