In recent years the competition is increasing between the companies to learning new techniques and research by their workers. some people believe that the money should be paid by organisation or individual workers.

In cut throat era, competition among the companies is escalating day by day. Nowadays every organisation wants to their employees that they should be stay updated regarding to the technology and latest researches. However, it has become a debatable topic among the masses that whether employees should afford all the expenses of these training sessions or individual workers should pay. The following paragraph would cast light on both the notions along with my perception. To commence with, the supporters of former statement deemed that it is the duty of companies, there are numerous reasons behind this approach the first and the foremost is that it is more beneficial for companies instead of worker to learn the new things as all the that contracts and deals are done by companies not directly by the workers. Hence, organisation earn more remuneration by adopting these new skills by their employees. For instance, a company name Google provide all the essential perks to their workers which are known by his googler they think that all of their productivity is based on the outcomes of employees hence, their workers should not be faced any problem secondly, in various organisations the salary of worker are not enough to pursue these webinar and take an advantage of these services thus it is essential for every organisation to look after their employees. On the other side of the coin, masses assert that all the expenses should be paid by workers rather than companies and there are plethora of reasons behind this approach. Firstly, the job position is not static among the workers. To elucidate it, owing to the advancement in technology and enhancement in the competition it is generally witnessed that workers are not remained in a single organisation for a long period. As experience of worker matters hence, there are umpteen of companies which required skill workers but definitely they will never leave the opportunity to grab those workers so, it is the responsibility of workers to stay updated with new trend has all the money should be afforded by workers. To recapitulate, the polarization of masses leads to the genesis of beliefs regarding the money either paid by organisation or industrials. although both the prospectives has myraid of reasons to be shared their favours. I believe that formal statement is more precise as employees have lot of pressure related to their children and domestic tasks and it is appropriate.