Some people agree with the government’s policy which urges 12-grade students to come back to school during the fourth Covid-19 break out. Meanwhile, others express their fear over the terrific consequences considering these teenagers’ safety and also the public’s.

Recently, Covid-19 pandemic has seriously affected human’s life in Vietnam. However, because of the concern about the long break, authorities makes a guideline about letting students studying at grade 12th back to school. Some people see eye to eye with this, but there are some objections that the health and safety of the community and minors are still at risk. This essay will look at both perspectives and then give my opinion about this action First and foremost, it can be said that grade 12 is a very critical class in every student's life. Distance education for a long time does not guarantee their learning and review of knowledge that allow them to graduate from high school and take the exam into university. Moreover, letting students return to school will help them change their learning environment, meet friends and teachers again after a long time. Especially, they will have a better psychology and spirit of learning and health. On the other hand, the epidemic in our country is still very dangerous and complicated. Currently, many cases of infection have been recorded in the school community, which makes many parents and students afraid that going back to school could increase the number of infections. Returning to school will not be possible if the health and spirit of students are afraid of the epidemic. In conclusion, students at grade 12 really need to come back to school. However, the government also considers the epidemic situation nationwide. In my opinion, I do not agree with the policy which urges 12-grade students to study offline because the Covid-19 pandemic is so flexible and threatening.