Men and women are capable to doing all jobs equally well. Agree or disagree

Nowadays, according to a general common idea in modern society, both of gender has the same capacity of accomplishment for doing the duty effectively. There are those who say that all people are equal without looking gender, however, others, including me, completely advocate that being able to do business is affected by the abilities of the sexes, and so they are not equal. It is the fact that men and women have different capacity of physical strength. In many job fields, business choices and ability are affected by this dissimilarity. Furthermore, a kind of job appointment mostly demands men employee, owing to addressing their hard task. A good illustration of this is that being a physical therapist requires enough muscle power during some difficult duty such as helping a patient with hemiplegia and doing a passive joint movement of an unconscious patient. On the other hand, another difference between men and women is that a kind of profession requiring nuanced skills generally is more suitable for women rather than men. In addition, women are able to be successful for these wide ranges of particular jobs such as painting, sculpture, textile industry and even bringing up a child. A questionnaire carried out to ask task abilities to women revealed that they mostly considered that they are bound to tend delicate work. To conclude, as long as people include an array of diverse abilities, especially related to genders, men and women have different capacity of being able to do the career according to physical strength and delicate talent