Nowadays, many people migrate in abroad for live their entire life. However, speaking non mother language and living in abroad can cause serious problem like social problems as well as practical problems I totally agree with the above statement and shall delineate my point of views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with it is widely known as humans are social animals and if they want to communicate or express themselves so they can deliver a message with the help of language. However if a person does not have the skill to convert their thoughts into the their countries language due to this social problem arises. For example if foreign students migrate into the other Nations for study purpose, it has been seen that they mostly are bullied with other students. Owing to fact they can not mix up easily with them and never create tendency to do friendship with other students. Thus, while doing socialization it helps to create mutal understand. If their is less mutual understanding one can face the various problems. On the other hand, speaking a language which is not a mother tongue creates the practice issues for one. For instance - if a person is living in other country and have to find job in that case it is very rar chances anyone get high pay jobs. However, most companies looking for employee who can communicate with each other and give order to their subordinates if a person doing miscommunication it leads to communication barrier. As a result, one can conduct practice problem. A part from this the other option is they can do low scale jobs where communication does not require like labour, housekepper etc. To conclude, lots people have been migrating in abroad. However, if they don not know how to speak with their native language in that scenario one should deal with social and practical problems.