What type of sport do you prefer

Well… Sports are played in teams or individually. In fact, I believe that both types of sports can provide a range of benefits to people, and it depends on what benefits each individual wishes to achieve as to which sport they should choose to play. Personally speaking, I prefer team sports to solo sports for two reasons. First of all, teamwork empowers social skills. Working in a team rise the opportunity to learn cooperation and build up good rapport as in teamwork, no matter what the talents of individuals are, they have to rely on each other to succeed. Therefore, people learn to get along with teammates, bounce back after a disagreement, be patient, and accept the diversity of opinions and perspectives. These interpersonal skills not only help people in their day-to-day social interactions, but also benefit them in their workplace. Furthermore, since teamwork is about collaborating with others to reach a common goal, people will try to be more disciplined, responsible, committed to team success, and more importantly to create a supportive environment for each other at critical moments. After all, people know for sure that whatever happens to the least of the team, affects all of them. This collective endeavor will help to improve the results and create synergy. In other words, the result will be greater than the whole of parts and the team will accomplish more together.