some people agree with the government that allow students to come back to school, but some are not, discuss both views

Currently, covid-19 is becoming more complicated with the cases and the fatalities increase everyday. However, the government calls on twelve grader students to come to school and finish their curriculum. In this case, some people agreed with the authorities, but some are afraid of the danger of the pandemic. This essay is going to discuss both views and present my opinion that students should be allowed to go back to school. To begin with, people think that students should stay at home until the covid-19 pandemic ends by virtue of its threat. We all perceive that the situation of people infected with covid-19 spreading in the community, which has not been controlled, poses a great danger for students, especially for students who have not been fully vaccinated. Furthermore, when students come back to school, they are easy to be positive with this virus because teachers can not guarantee whether they follow the rules of hygiene to prevent epidemics or not, so the consequences are far-reaching. On the other hand, many people show their agreement to this direction because they find that it is necessary. Firstly, when studying online is not a good method for students to absorb knowledge, it makes students find learning becomes boring and difficult to concentrate on, which gives rise to ineffective results. Secondly, staying at home consistently makes them more passive and afraid to socialize with people, which affects their future in a bad way. In my opinion, allowing students to go back to school is crucial, gives them more motivation to study and meet friends so that their mentality can be more appropriate, and also helps them much in being more social and self- asume. In conclusion, in the current situation, we can not affirm that permitting students to come back to school should or not, each way has their pros and cons. From my point of view, students should be back to school to make their mental comfort and easier to focus on learning; however, they should be monitored and checked regularly to ensure the rules of epidemic prevention were practiced strictly in this stressful time of the epidemic.