In some countries, schools arrange work for students without any payment, so that students get exprience. Do the advantages of this trends overweight the disadvantages to the company or the institutions?

Nowadays a number of countries, education institutions, try to develop students experience by arranging different kind of voluntary works. It is undoubtedly effective for students for their future corporate sector and government job as well. There also some drawback in an account also. Despite of some drawbacks of voluntary work at school, the advantages is overflowing in today’s world. To increase communication skill, work with payment is crucial. When people join any voluntary work they need to make conversation will all levels of people in the society. There is no difference with people. Sometimes to solve any problem in their organization they have to contact with the higher governing body in their country, and also most of the time the work for the miserable people of the society, so at that time they also need to cope up with their environment. What is next, the student who used to work without payment, most of the time they learn honesty, they do not ever feel the demand of money in their life. This type of worker does any kind of work without hesitation. And one most important part of them is that they do not make difference in any work. In the present world it is common that, most of the renowned organization is fond of this habit with a person to recruit as their employee. Moreover, Research show that, the youngsters who are involving a number of dangerous habits like drug, child gang, robbery in young age, most of them were from a voluntary organization. When they work without payment, they get some times to spend with their friends without schools restriction, and without parent’s restriction as well. Sometimes they misused this chance. As a result they go far from their study and makes unaccepted result. To sum up, despite some drawbacks, this is the great decision of some schools, because to get a good job, experience cannot be compared with any skills. If we go for the comparison between the favorability and disadvantage, it is must to say that that drawback is tiny with the comparison of voluntary works.