Some people accepts bad situations wule some people try to improve them.

Few masses deem that it is superior to accept a bad situation like unwilling work or lackage of monetary. However, other members of society have opposite views, they believe that it is good to try and ameliorate such situations. I will elaborate my views as well as opinion regarding this in the subsequent fragments. To begin with, there is a plethora of reasons behind this thought but the predominating one is unemployment. Fee mortals are out of work. If they get any work after lots of effort then they try to do it while how much it is unsatisfied. Thus in order to earn some cash for completing the basic needs of their family they adopt yhe atrocious situations. Apart from it, few folks do not like to do frequent changes in their life or work. Consequently, they consider it to be best to accept the uncontent work. On the flip side, there are myriad of reasons to substantiate it. First amd foremost is confidence. Few individuals have a lot of confidence to ameliorate worst situations. Hence, owing to self esteem they put stringent efforts to ameliorate bad situations. Furthermore, some masses are accustomed of struggling. Hence, they try hard to deal with worst situations with the hope of beacon rather than laziness. To my mind, I opine that masses ought to try to tackle with atrocious situations and put efforts to improve them instead of adopting them. In compendium, although a number of folks accept negative situations, they try hard to deal with them instead of accepting.