Some people accept the situation while some not give your opinion

In today era, people are living in different circumstances. Therefore, some people accept the situation and some try to upgrade their lifestyle. However, everyone should make appropriate efforts to become successful in their life. To explain, it is good to accept the situation or your lifestyle even if you're not saturated with it. This acceptance will help individual to move forward in their life. Secondly, sometime putting lot of efforts to boost yourself makes man tired and financially weak. However, it is vital to try harder and level up yourself so that you become more strong, it will built confidence and enhance your knowledge about something. Secondly if you are satisfied from your earnings, job of way of life it will increase your family goodwill and they can live with up head in society. as per my opinion, trying harder or developing your life has become a essential thing. So you can raise your standard of living and live happily with loved one without any worry and disappointment of not attaining something. To conclude, both acceptance and upgradation have their specific importance. Thus, we both have to apply this two conditions in out life in a relevant way.