ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE NUMBER OF OVERWEIGHT PEOPLE IS GROWING. WHAT DO YOU FEEL ARE THE MAIN CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT ARE THE EFFECTS?

It cannot be neglected that the average percentage of overweighting has been increasing over the years. We will discuss scientifically about some of the most impressive reasons of obesity, such as eating disorders, psychological factors, physical inactivity and genetics. There is no doubt that technology advancement in last few decades has been occurred to change the human’s lifestyle. People often consider themselves in a severe rat race and attempt work more to earn more money, consequently they usually spend less time to have their portion and their eating disorders get start. Just imagine a trader who has to be conscious about every second of the market to manage his investment. Furthermore, these stressful conditions lead people tandemly to some unpleasant reaction like anxiety while it is proven that people have more food when they feel anxious and as a result of these events it is observed that considerable range of people eat food to keep themselves merely against lagging behind in making money battle. The other obvious reason is physical inactivity and its effects on humankind genetics. In the distant past human had to explore his surrounding to find food or build a shelter and it was being taken adequate energy to burn excessive calories and carbohydrates. Gradually, this lifestyle changed as far as contemporary human prefers to do all of his routine activities by his smart gadget behind a desk instead of doing that in-person. They assume in Technology Age humans must have less activity than robots and gadgets. However, this lifestyle provides humans more leisure time, repercussions of this inactivity like heart disease or high blood pressure get closer than before and they are more prone to these diseases. In addition, it cannot be ignored that popularity of gadgets among children is increasing day by day and next generation will addict to this type of laziness and evidently will have reduced the overweight age. In conclusion, nowadays, the range of overweighting is surging and it is not able to limit it in a certain reason while couple of reasons, all of the psychological issues, eating habits, activities and even our ancestor behavior are involved in this obesity range.