Some people say that children given pocket money every week will have fewer money problems when they become adults.

I agree with this statement. Nowadays, most of  the parents give  money their children every week. This way in the future children will be independent, Responsible, And make better choices with their money from what they learned as a child. It is the best chance for children that management their finance. I think, that people who receive pocket money when they are young in future they will manage their expenses more wisely. giving some cash to young ones teaches them the value of money. Children can learn how to save and manage a small budget, that also be very necesaary for their future lives. Also, children can earn money by working around the house. which is helpful for parents who need help with chores. In conclusion, people who were given some cash during school days do not have to face financial issues because they learnt tactics of using money and they had understood the importance of financial resources.