it is a common aspiration among people to run their own business rather than a work for employer. discuss the advantages and disadvantages. do you think the advantage outweigh disadvantage?

In the contemporary world everyone wants to become a boss of their own so it is a common aspiration among people to run their business rather than work for an employer. In this essay I intend to discuss advantage and disadvantage To commence with, there are several important factor for adopting the businesses. Predominant one is that, policies taken by government for promoting the funding of small businesses. To explain it, In year 2020, eight startups a become unicorn. unicorn means when a startup evaluation become a 1 billion dollar. previous year 43 startup becomes unicorn and the tremendous growth of startup helps in growth of nation and their economy. Increased number of startups also act as a catalyst to making developing country to developed country. Also it have helpful getting job for youth who are unemployed On the other hand, there are few disadvantages. First and foremost is that, decline in number of employee which works in MNCs. To explicate it, In 2022 many companies lost their employees which is under one quarter. Solution, mnc try to to hire more worker or employee and some try to adopt 3 day working policy In my opinion, Run their own business is better than work under employee because you can't suffer from any peer pressure of submitting the assignment in sharp time To conclude, Although own business have some benefits but we never forget the importance of labour because money and labour are just like two wheels of cycle without labour or employee we can't run the business. In this essay advantage overweight disadvantage.