In general, the card reader entered the market since the spread of the Internet in the world, and mostly in developed countries and then in other countries.

In general, the card reader entered the market since the spread of the Internet in the world, and mostly in developed countries and then in other countries. the advantages of cashless society that we don't need to carry cash with us, and We can spend as much money as we want, anywhere and anytime. On the other hand, one of the major disadvantages of this device is that, it does not work in places where there is no Internet, because these devices require the Internet to work. 1- Supermarkets are often in competition with each other, some supermarkets will refund money if the same goods cost less at another supermarket. 2- Supermarkets keep increasing the range of services they offer, you can now buy insurance and foreign currency at large supermarkets. 3- Supermarket chains also offer online grocery shopping, you can sometimes get free delivery on some days of the week. 4- Shopping can an enjoyable and social experience, when I was a child, my mother enjoyed talking to shopkeepers and neighbours while she was shopping. 1- Supermarkets are a leading provider of part-time student jobs/ As a team member at a supermarket, you’ll learn customer service, time management, interpersonal skills, the ability to take the initiative, and problem solve. 2- In large supermarkets, there is a variety of different brands, which allows the customer to compare the quality and price of products. 3- These cards can be like coupons or credit cards to buy, some of these supermarkets also offer cash discounts on certain days of the week.