Write opinion essay " My furute job "

“ Today hard educated the child, tomorrow govern watch TV the boy” The future word is simple but set up the Bright future is difficult. In this world somebody living the rich, somebody poor. Somebody living the happy, somebody unhappy. Well, the struggle for excistence. That’s why take a good education, look with optimist on the life. In this world has a lot of professions. No hasn’t got a bad of jobs. Every professions has own difficulties and pleasure. In this world has all manner of people. Somebody pursue one’s good object, somebody bad. Lawer, judge, policeman, public prosecutor they’re protect one’s land, and law. One word, they’re juridical person. If they hasn’t got, this world is destroyed. I’m decided to good study. Then. I’ll be a professional lawer. Lawer is one of the most difficult and important professions of our time. He helps to justify an innocent person, to uncover many crimes, and justice established. Difficult to being the juritical person. But dreaming is not bad and never, you don’t say the never. Every morning you have two choices: continue to sleep with your dreams or wake up and chase them. If God lets I’ll be a good lawer. So hold away unjust the ours land and malicious intents protection of the native land. My goal is big and strong. I come to a final decision. Never give up. Today is hard, tomorrow will be worse, but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine. “ Wait, the best is certainly to come”.