Some peole think that peole purchase things their on needed. So advertise is not needed.

A number of masses suppose that notice is not significant because all people buy the items on thier wish. But, I partialy this statement. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, advertisement is essential for everyone. For example, sometimes when peole want to purchase the new phone then they cannot understand which model they choose. In this situation, they can easily watch the advertisement and collect te knowledge about cell phones. As in advertise peole explain features about any think with very good way. Moreover, they can collect the knowledge about new trends also. like, clothes. If people purchase these items, then they will achieve high status in thier society. Therefore, advertisement plays the vital role in peole'life. Probing ahead, Why notice is not important. Firstay, nowadays there are many advertisement shown on television and phones. When peole watch the new things on them they want also buy these items. But, when they purchase things sometimes they face the lose. For instance, in my village all peole was bought the new air condinner from add. On the contrary, few days later they do not work. In this time they face the big lose. So, these advertisement are not Vital peole can buy all things on their personal demand. To recapitulate, althogh notice creates the good and bad impacts on community. But it depends on peole when they buy any thing after seen from notice they should check firstly.