Advantages and disadvantages of using of video games and computers

Today, a number of human beings are using computers, even if a great deal of school children and teenagers keen on computer games. in fact in the situation has a lot of advantages and disadvantages too. In the essey, I want to explain the problem widely. Firstly, there are beneficial using internet or computer, because they can make easy any kinds of different works belong to technology. Especially, our documents and on-line teaching are being developed by using Internet and computers. Our the minds of our children are being increased in the way. they can use any problems if they come across, they have abilities in using of the different versions of computers. Secondly, video games and computers are entered in our teenagers. They are not bored with them. Children spend their leisure time by using video games. However, our century is technology era, today people keen on computer and game s, as a result it causes some kinds of different problems. first of all, teenagers have a lot of health problems such as inability to see far, spinal disease, it limits physical activity, when we use computers we have to sit in a place without movements. perhaps we can improve our mental abilities but not physical. For these reasons due to illnesses especially children's health. If we look around, we can see a lot of people who wear glasses in order to see far well. But in the past our ancestors did not suffer from the disease. In addition to using of computers and video games make us confuse our minds. In video games lots of war and forcing kill someone, as a result children's opinions Will change Worstly. These videos make children be angry and affect their psychological mind. In conclusion, we should control our children, how they use the internet. if we have chance, we should ban using the video games. If these solutions are taken into an action, we will solve a lot of terrible problems which belongs to our children's lifestyle.