The Position of Women All Around the World

The position of women has evaluated significantly over the past 50 years. The position of woman has changed at home, at work, at hospital and more. A numbers of women have got many rights in election, work and even at home, however, this does not mean everything goes perfect, we still know there are lots of women who are suffering for a driving license and drive a car on the road. Societies have to think that they cannot claim to have achieved gender equality. Women in the societies have fought for many things to take. These societies have various traditional, modern, or even personal rules. Unfortunately, those rules, which must be follow, are mostly about women not men. Years by years women have changed because they studied, learnt, and read. Literally they see what is going on the world. They recognized many things which they do not have in their life therefore the authorities have changed their plans according to the evolution of women. While the position of women were changing, the position of men did not change equally and they still live and stay on the top. For instance, salaries have changed according to the law for women but these rules did not fix for all of us in the salaries so men still get higher than women in the work. The changing of women in different positions apparently seems virtually or just a taking of photos. Indeed, we have some good news on this issue, like Finland, Sweden or Norway have equal pay in the aw for all genders, not only for women but also men, LGBT community and children. On the other hand, the position women are still in process. Considering as a whole, the authorities and NGO's have to take action to do more for all gender equality. If we want to see better then we should ask it for all of us. To sum up, the position of women are getting better even though many societies have not enough to achieve gender equality, however, as people we must follow and ask for our rights to get better live in equal position.