Some peo people say that advertising encourages as to buy things we really do not need others say that advertisement tells us about new products that may improve our lives which viewpoint do you agree with you specific reasons and examples to support your answers

It is frequently considered that, it is adventitious to show advertisement in the television for the consumers and some disagree with this arguement. I partly agree with this opinion and I think that the benefits depends on the items which they are showing up. First of all, the reason to consider the opinion of advertising helps us to buy the useful things is that, it gives us knowledge about the certain application or the products which we are not familiar with. Therefore, by gathering data we can analyse how significant it is for our daily life and based on that we can choose. For example, the advertisement of byju's application help the children to learn educational topics of school in an interesting way and in my opinion, advertising is important in one side of the coin. On the other side of the coin, the advertisements affect people badly in all aspects such as physical, mental and economical. For instance, a child on looking at the attractive and colourful advertisement of chocolates tends the child to buy that. Because of the temper-tantrum parents will buy it inspite of knowing that it is useless. The components of some of the chocolate perhaps extreme the limit of ingredients to be added that may lead the child to have eagerness to get it again. Furthermore, it not only affects the Parents economically but also it harms the health of the little ones. As a result, I think that it has a negative side too. To recapitutate, in my opinion advertising has both pros and cons and the vital part is that, it depends on the item we choose therefore, think twice before you choose.