Some part of society says that the major issue of our time is the decrease regarding specific species of plants and animals from nature. The rest of the others say that numerous environmental problems should be concerned.

Some part of society says that the major issue of our time is the decrease regarding specific species of plants and animals from nature. The rest of the others say that numerous environmental problems should be concerned. In earlier decades, there used to be plenty of plants and animals but now they are disappearing slowly. This issue is very problematic that we should be concerned about. Previously there used to be colorful birds, that used to make melodious chirping but now those noises around the balcony are heard very rarely. Even in the forest, The count of tigers and other animals is becoming low and that are available can only be seen in Zoos. In addition, plants like Datura and a few tiny plants, that are also eliminated slowly. The major cause of this problem is pollution, which is caused by mankind. For example, In 2020, In countries like India during Corona time, The greenery has increased a lot by itself due to the benefit of less pollution where people did not use their vehicles much for going out. That brought a major growth in mother nature. The other important environmental issues like a decrease in the ozone layer which protects us from harmful rays, pollution such as air, water. These problems are becoming bigger and bigger by our actions which will affect us and nature. For instance, the polar bears that live in very cold places in the North Pole that's temperature are decreasing towards heat where bears cannot survive in such weather conditions this is due to pollution. To conclude, some parts of society say that the major issue of our time is the decrease of specific species of plants and animals from nature. The rest of the others say that numerous environmental problems should be concerned. In my view "Prevention is better than cure". However, lost plants and animals that died or vanished cannot be brought back instead we can plant more trees, reduce the usage of plastic and vehicles that runs through fuels.