Fast food restaurants have negative effects on eating habits and health.

Personally, I tend to believe that fast food restaurants make people have a big impact for their health and behavior. However, several people said that fast food restaurants are not necessarily bad for their eating habits. There are two reasons why I totally agree, if fast food restaurants make people are appealing to eat junk foods as always. Firstly, fast food restaurants offer convenience due to the fact that they are able to find one in close proximity. They also can get food easily deliver to their house. It also makes people are not cook slow food with healthier ingredients. In fact, the consumption of fast food increased sharply over the past four decades in the world. In addition, fast food is potentially dangerous for their health. For instance, they want to buy Mc Donald’s by online and then they need to order the food in app of the restaurants. After that, the driver directly picks their order to their house. In here, they should give their address house to the deliver. Secondly, the price of buying fast food is cheap. It is evident that people do not need to cook their food at home because they all are busy every day by having a lot of works. Fast food restaurants can serve the food quickly and the food is delicious. As they know that most of the fast food has unhealthy calories and ingredients in the shape of fast food which caused weight gain and ultimately obesity. For example, people are forgetting to have a breakfast in the morning and they prefer to buy fast food than cooking healthy food at home. In conclusion, they must not eat junk food every day, if they want to have a good health.