some parents smack their children. What extent you agree or disagree

Some people believe that teaching discipline to their children would help them to be a good human. These people claim that one of the best way to tech young ones is, they should be handled physically. This essay will argue that, beating children in not at all necessary if you want them to learn discipline. Few guardians have always believed that being more strict and by smacking their children, their tantrums will be in limit. Parents are justifiably worried about children, they do not want them to go outside and join bad society and indulge in bad activities such as drugs. Indeed, there have been some studies, latest one is from George Brown university that 80% of parents from India use violence against their child. Therefore, parent’s will also learn what their guardians tought them. Parents naturally feel protective for their child. In todays’s world there are majority of people who thinks that violence of any kind on one’s child is not accepted, though there are some other options to control over hyper ness or behaviours. If you manhandle your kid it will effect it’s brain, therefore which could lead them to go in depression. A group of scientists gave a report of children who grew up in torture environment, they did not succeed in life. Therefore, 30% students committed suicide who were beaten or got any kind of torture in their childhood. This essay argued that parent’s should be strict with their child but they should not hit them because beating them could be reversely harm their brains not their body.