In conclusion, however international news has a huge benefit on the education system in high school. It may is a unacceptable subject for students where it looks as if unexcited class for more kids.

Despite of fact that studying international news as a great part of the program of subjects in high school. Some people argue that is a kill of time while there are many topics for children to focus on. I believe that international news is a great medium for developing social education and lots of information. Meanwhile some children are unenjoyable and overload with studying it. This essay will examine both sides of the issue. On the one hand, level intelligences of children have increased significantly recently in high school by having international news in their modules. Studying international news lead to provide educational system and communication skills. For example, my sister is a student in secondary school. She can participate in TV program; it was a game between two schools. She can answer lots stuff question in addition she was very confident. On the other hand, sometimes more children are really worry about loading too much subjects and they are not really pleased to present in the class of international news. They think studying or listening to international is just lose time, they would like to do other activities therefore it gets bored and unenjoyable time with friend. In conclusion, however international news has a huge benefit on the education system in high school. It may is a unacceptable subject for students where it looks as if unexcited class for more kids.