Some parents say that children should play individually

To become fit physically and mentally every person must need to engaging in spots rather it would be individual or group sports. As every person has a different mentality regarding participating in sports, some parents asset that through the individual games any children can learn management skills as compared to team sports. In my perspective, both individual and group spots are equally important to develop the overall performance of children. There are several advantages of individual sports hence some parents think that children should play individually to get more benefits than in a group. Firstly, in individual sports, a single person’s effort is required to win any games. So individually and children can learn many things through their own efforts. Take an example for better understanding of this, chess is a game in which a single person’s effort and logic is required to ruin opposite participants. Other than that, some parents think in group spots If any children do not perform well then it can create a Worse impact on the whole team. Moreover, in individual games after winning whole credit goes to a single child so that child Can get a more name and fortune as compared to participating in team sports. There are several drawbacks of this trend firstly, through individual games children may become self-centered. To be specific, individually any children face lots of difficulties to cope up with other children. Furthermore, in group sports children have a chance to learn different skills such as leadership, teamwork, and many others through the tremendous ability of team members and children to get motivation through different children in the team. In my opinion, both individual and team sports are equally important to become a better version of children. Because individual sports learn them their own efforts to win any game, safe play, earn name, and Fortune, and through the team, they can learn leadership quality, teamwork, and many others. In conclusion, despite having more opportunities to gain more knowledge through individual sports I think group sports are as equal as individual spots to become better versions of children and grab any opportunity effectively