Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people say believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Having friends that have some perspective with us it is a great decision for some people meanwhile the rest of them stated the opposite for it. However, in my opinion, I prefer to seek a friend that has same argument with me. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the statements also give my perspective about it. On the one hand, in my view, having a friend with identical perspective will make our friendship long lasting and run smoothly without any quarrel. This is happen because when people have friends with the same opinion, they will not face many disputes among themselves. For instance, if they go for a meal together, then they will not spend a long time to discuss where should they go since most of them have same opinion and appetit. On the other hand, if people have friends with a various opinion and thinking On the other hand, if some one has friends with various opinion and thinking, there is no doubt they will facing numerous argument among themselves. However, the positive side is it can make people become broad-minded. This happens only if you have a friend circle with various backgrounds which helps you to respect other choices. To sum up, According to some people it is better decision to have friends which has same point of view with them meanwhile others think that having friends with different opinion will make us broad-minded and respect other opinions.