Recently, there has been a rapid rise in the divorce rate among the young. Discuss the key factors that might increase the rate of divorce in modern society, and suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the rate of divorce

Recently, there has been a rapid rise in the divorce rate among the young. Below are the main factors that can increase the divorce rate in modern society and some measures that can be taken to reduce the divorce rate. The first thing that makes young people divorce is getting married early. They did not get to know each other well enough, they did not really understand their partner, so conflicts began to arise when they got married. Another reason is that when they are young, they may not have good finance and money is what can cause young couples to divorce. According to scientific research, the human brain develops comprehensively after the age of 25, so decisions before 25 years old can change rapidly after that. And so is the choice of a partner of young people, they are not really sure about their marital relationship. Maybe they get married for the reluctant reasons like the pregnant wife, this is also the reason why they divorce because they marry because of responsibility, not because of love. To reduce divorce, young people should not be in a hurry to get married too soon. Give each other time to get to know each other better. Besides, young people should also stabilize their finances before getting married so that the money issue is not a burden in the marriage. And you should also learn about the knowledge of marriage, to know how to be a good husband, a good wife. Life when in love and married life are completely different, so you need to prepare a strong mentality before getting married. In short, falling in love and getting married is a no-day, two-day process, so young people should be very careful when deciding to get married. It will be good for your future and for the children of those around you.