Some parents prefer to enrollring their wards in pre school before elementary education, while others let them spend more time with family and admit them later in primary classes.

It is considered that several guardians give preference to send their children in prekindergarten before primary schools whereas rest of them give freedom to share plenty of time with their family members and enroll them later in elementary schools This essay will not only shed lights on both perceptions but also my point of view will be discussed in conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Firstly, the child between three to six age groups has the ability to grab the things easily. This psychological advantage would assist them to learn new things in less span of time. Moreover, in pre-schools, childerns can get knowledge about the basic words with the help of animation which further helps them in their academics as well as it would teach them how to behave with their peers and how to build confidence in various fields of activities. On the other hand, some parents allow their wards to spend time with due to the fact that they think at that stage, childern are not mature enough to send them in other places as well as guardians do not want to put burden on them in early age. Furthermore, in modern era, parents are well educated and they can teach basic skills to their offsprings at home as it is commonly said that parents are the first teacher of their wards. To conclude, according to my perspective, childern should join pre education before sending them to nursery schools because they can learn better in their earlier stages of life.