In many countries there is a problem with declining quality of water and air for both industry and construction.

Water and air pollution is an alarming issue and if it is not jeopardizing. Unfortunately, it is vast problem of developing nation in fact developed countries are also victim of it. It is a need of hour to control it for it is imperative to examine the main causes of this problem. The most wide spread obstacle for water and air pollution is effect environment as it spread mainly deadly serious gases that is harmful for humans as well as the animals and birds also. This problem create human life impossible which leads to make atmosphere full of harmful gases. The second factor which aggreviate this treat is, water is necessary part of human life. If clean water is full of polluted water then it is not perfect for drinking. Therefore, it looks as it is no end of the problem because this giant reasons put adverse effect on society and also make suitation uncontrollable However, few step could beneficial to eradicate this evil. Firstly, education awareness could help to restrain or curb this obstacle. For instance, education institutions and government could convass against more keep stringent law. Above by beyond this, media be it print or electronic should contribute to make people aware of this problem. Hammering the last nail, time for action is now every second delay will make suitation harder for humans to surpress this evil, this will escalating complexities will exacerbate situations, making life harder