predict the future in next 100 years

I can’t predict the future but I guess the future in the next 100 years will be very modern. And everything will be more advanced such as people, technology. I think in the next 100 years IA is no stranger anymore and IA can appear everywhere in the world and it will help us in work. And with IA the world will grow very fast. Automated traffic can be had in the next 100 years. And transportation in 100 years will certainly be much more developed than today. By 2121, scientists predict that people will switch to self-driving electric cars, instead of driving vehicles like us today. And it will minimize traffic jams. 3D printers will be commonly used in laboratories around the world. Although the cost is high at the moment, in the future things will change. Moreover, this is considered a long-term investment thanks to its potential application in all fields. We can use 3D printers in building, design, … Using extremely precise medical methods, such as CRISPER gene-editing technology. Scientists will develop cancer treatments tailored to each patient. Or we can use crisper to make people live longer than before. Finally, Nasa said that the sun will be hotter in the next 100 years and it can change the earth a lot. And some group scientists guess that in 2050 Greenland can’t have any snow and ice in summer. And the ice melt so it can make world sea level is predicted to increase by nearly 1m by 2100. Meaning more than 4 million people around the world will be displaced.