Some parents feel that homeschooling is the best way to provide education whereas, other feel that sending children to schools is the best way to provide education to a child . What do you think is the best way to educate a child ?

Education plays a vital role in student’s life. Parents have their own choice to raise their sons and daughters. I believe, schools is best place to study and make friends, everyparents should send their children to nursery and colleges. In some countries, people are giving more importance to home schooling. Due to the development of technology, learning platforms are improved. For example, In Africa most of the primary schools provide online teaching. There is no compulsion of attendance, every lecture is conducted through google classroom. Here children can learn every concept in detail at home environment, but it may disturb the mental as well as physical health in upcoming future. Interpersonal skills such as reading, speaking, writing and so on will not get developed. Developed countries provide the best quality of education. Parents are enrolling their children in top rated school. Students get motivated by interacting with professors and clear their doubts spontaneously. For example, In India, most of the parents are providing the learning in the elementary schools. In additional to this, top tier colleges like Indian institute of technology, University of Mumbai and so on provides high quality of resources to students. Here students can develop their personality and innovate their ideas with other members. If students are going to schools and colleges, they will develop soft skills and Hard skills. In conclusion, I believe sending children to schools will help to develop their skills and personality.