Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In this new era of artificial intelligence, most of the jobs are done without human intervention or more precisely with low human intervention. To cope up with the changes around the world people can't take the shelter of traditional methods which takes a lot of time and especially human effort. In my opinion, how much ever, technology may go basic human work cannot be done by any supernatural creation. in this essay, I would like to explain more about the topic under discussion. Robots can listen to the commands given by people they can't decide what is right and what is wrong. they can only perform monotonous and repetitive tasks. Moreover, if we consider That jobs are taken away by robots that can happen only in fields which use excessive technology conversely it can never happen in fields like human psychology and some jobs require a lot of brainstorming which can never be done by robots. To conclude, there is no doubt that growth is essential, but growth added with ethics will have a great impact on future generations on values. For example, if an accident occurred we can only take the wrong route to save the life of the person. saving a person is more important than going on the wrong route. This kind of thinking is a good gift given to humans. But for robots taking the correct route is most essential as it is fed command.