Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

There is a type of parent who prefer to keep silence of their children by completing their wants instead of teaching and preparing them for real world. In this essay I will define consequences of this trend. Parents of this type are mostly are not trying to dissuade them, but just do what ever their ask. Mostly it is beginning from a greater thought, such as keep their child from harm and make him happy, but in reality, it leads to negative consequences. Children in such atmosphere are growing with out any challenge to overcome and because of it, they are not prepared to solve problems by themselves, every their need or will was immediately done by their parents so they do not even think about that they do something, they do not think about consequences and results of their actions. And as they grow older, they are not growing mentally and psychically, even in their 20’s they are still the same child as they were 10. Child, who only wants and can not do anything with any problem, but cry and call for parents. To conclude I think, that this type of parents who are serving their child as for god, are not doing great in long time perspective, such obviously bad method is doomed for negative results.