Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

It is a true fact that nowdays parents by large number of toys for toddlers to play with. Although many see it as a positive phenomenon but it is not a trend without drawbacks. This essay will shed a light upon both the merits and demerits of having too much toys. The First and Foremost advantage is that, toys help the children to develop the learning skills such as puzzles and video games. For instance, in a recent year a survey conducted by ccs (Child Community Service) proven that, the kids that spent most of time playing have much healthier mind state compare other young ones at their age. Second advantage is that, infants with ampel toys choose playthings according to their taste. This help them to able to make better decisions. Moreover, they will grow independent and in a position to judge on their own. On the other hand, toys also have negative aspect. First, it will spoil the Kids if they spend too much time on paying, they are going to be slugish. Besides this, health is main priority of kids and games like virtual reality or Lego obviously going to reduce children physical activity. Apart from this, if they have a lot on one plate, they will probably not value them. In other words, they will not learn to appreciate their belongings. After analysing both the views, I am of the opinion that, parents must not ho overboard about buy playthings for child's. Instead, they must spend time with them. There is a saying that " children learn more from what you are than what you teach. "